Facebook Page

Officers and Commitee Chairs 2019/2020

CAT Officers

Position Officer Contact Info
President Laureen Marinetti 586-291-1202
Immediate Past President Jennifer Harmon 714-834-4510
Vice President Ed Smith 916-470-1193
Secretary/Membership Ariana Figueroa 714-834-4510
Secretary/Proceedings Danielle Roberts 925-313-2800
Treasurer Daniel Ayala 916-227-3620
Member-at-Large North Mark Burry 408-808-6974
Member-at-Large South Erin Crabtrey 951-341-9355

Committees and Chairs

Committee Chairperson Contact Info
Legislative Liaison Mark Burry 408-808-6974
Vendor Liaison Fernando Manaloto 714-834-4510
Meeting Site Coordinator Michelle Sandberg 562-334-4377
Continuing Education Kenton Wong 510-266-8132
New Drugs Luke Rodda 415-553-1649
Website Hana Martucci 209-651-0785
Future Meetings and Short Courses Chinyere Williams 415-553-9009
Research Grant Fabioloa Nunes-Daniel 805-477-7254
Toxicology Literature Review Stephanie Hopkins 951-361-5000
Robert Cravey Grant Jaime Lintemoot 970-248-7439
Forensic Alcohol Halle Weingarten 408-274-0696
Matthew Nix 714-834-4510
Drugs and Driving Committee Kristen Burke 916-874-9240
Quality Assurance Greg Priebe 707-570-4461
Bylaws & Records Trevor Gillis 408-808-6953
Ethics Nikolas Lemos 415-307-6115
Outreach and Social Media Committee Erin Crabtrey 951-341-9355
© 2019 California Association of Toxicologists