Officers

Officers and Committee Chairs 2019/20

CAT Officers

Position

Officer

Contact Info

PresidentAriana Adevapresident@cal-tox.org
Immediate Past PresidentLaureen Marinettipastpresident@cal-tox.org
Vice PresidentDr. Luke Roddavpresident@cal-tox.org
Secretary/MembershipErin Crabtreysecretarymembers@cal-tox.org
Secretary/ProceedingsDanielle Roberts Adamssecretaryproceedings@cal-tox.org
TreasurerNancy Kedzierskitreasurer@cal-tox.org
Member-at-Large NorthMark Burry membersnorth@cal-tox.org
Member-at-Large SouthValera Hortonmemberssouth@cal-tox.org

Committees and Chairs

Committee

Chairperson

Contact Info

Legislative LiaisonMark Burry408-808-6974
Vendor LiaisonFernando Manaloto714-834-4510
Meeting Site CoordinatorMichelle Sandberg562-334-4377
Continuing EducationKenton Wong510-266-8132
New DrugsLuke Rodda415-553-1649
WebsiteHana Martuccihmartucci[at]lab.sccgov.org
Future Meetings and Short CoursesCynthia Su csu1[at]lab.sccgov.org
Research GrantFabioloa Nunes-Daniel805-477-7254
Toxicology Literature ReviewStephanie Hopkins951-361-5000
Robert Cravey GrantJaime Lintemoot970-248-7439
Forensic AlcoholHalle Weingarten408-274-0696
Forensic Alcohol Matthew Nix714-834-4510
Drugs and Driving CommitteeDan Coleman707-784-4400
Quality AssuranceGreg Priebe707-570-4461
Bylaws & RecordsTrevor Gillis408-808-6953
EthicsNikolas Lemos415-553-9008
Outreach and Social Media CommitteeErin Crabtrey951-341-9355